Regionale Stellen

Regionale Stellen der Betriebsseelsorge



AALEN

Rolf Siedler, Weidenfelder Str.12, 73430 Aalen 

Tel.: 07361/59020 Fax: 07361/59029

 aalen@betriebsseelsorge.de
  

BÖBLINGEN

Walter Wedl, Sindelfinger Str. 14, 71032 Böblingen 

Tel.: 07031/660750 Fax: 07031/660759

 wedl@betriebsseelsorge.de
  

HEILBRONN

Josef Krebs, Bahnhofstr. 12, 74072 Heilbronn 

Tel.: 07131/89809-107 Fax: 07131/89809-150

 heilbronn@betriebsseelsorge.de

 

LUDWIGSBURG

Martin Zahner und Christian Gojowzcyk, Solitudestr. 5, 71638 Ludwigsburg 

Tel.: 07141/91185-22 Fax: 07141/91185-25

 ludwigsburg@betriebsseelsorge.de
  

RAVENSBURG

Werner Langenbacher, Bischof-Moser-Haus, Allmandstr. 10, 88212 Ravensburg 

Tel.: 0751/21040 Fax: 0751/21055

 ravensburg@betriebsseelsorge.de
  

STUTTGART

Guido Lorenz, Wiesbadener Str. 20, 70372 Stuttgart 

Tel.: 0711/561084 Fax: 0711/561085

 bs.stuttgart@t-online.de

 

STUTTGART - S21

Peter Maile, c/o Bahnhofsmission, Arnulf-Klett-Platz 2, 70173 Stuttgart

Tel.: 0711 2847 0998

 peter.maile@drs.de

 

TUTTLINGEN

Thomas Maile, Uhlandstr. 3 78532 Tuttlingen 

Tel.: 07461/96598030  Fax: 07461/96598019

 tuttlingen@betriebsseelsorge.de
  

ULM

Michael Brugger, Weinhof 6, 89073 Ulm 

Tel.: 0731/9206025 Fax: 0731/9206029

 betriebsseelsorge.ulm@drs.de

 

Netzwerk Arbeitswelt in GÖPPINGEN 

Raabestr. 7, 73037 Göppingen 

Tel.: 07161/70020 Fax: 07161/69939

 netzwerk-arbeitswelt@kath.dekanat-gp-gs.de